Contact Us

Eastern Forest Products

352 Center Road, Unit 4
Lyndeborough, NH 03082

Phone: (603) 654-8500
Toll Free: (800) 578-2119
Fax: (603) 654-8550

 


Employee Name Ext. Direct Line Email
Shannon (Turcott) Barbaro 8530 603.654.8530 sturcott@easternfp.com
Brian Graziano 8506 603.654.8506 BGraziano@EasternFP.com
Keegan Holt 8518 603.654.8518 KHolt@EasternFP.com
Dan Holt 8509 603.654.8509 DHolt@EasternFP.com
Andrea Miranda 8507 603.654.8507 AMiranda@EasternFP.com
Sean Noonan 8533 603.654.8533 snoonan@easternfp.com
Phil Sellers 8519 603.654.8519 PSellers@EasternFP.com
Rich Trow 8505 603.654.8505 RTrow@EasternFP.com
Kathie Rougeau 8502 603.654.8502 KRougeau@EasternFP.com
Tom Rousseau trousseau@EasternFP.com
Cindy Twombley 8512 603.654.8512 CTwombley@EasternFP.com
Cyndie Gibbons 8503 603.654.8503 CGibbons@EasternFP.com


Eastern Forest Products   •   352 Center Road, Unit 4   •   Lyndeborough, NH 03082   •   (603) 654-8500
© 2008 Eastern Forest Products